hoping that :)

Based on the title above, yeah I’m hoping for something. Its not a thing,seriously, its a human being.

Ok let me be honest. I’m hoping for her. She seems so nice, so cute and so active and sometime she’s fierce!

Actually I never talk to her. Maybe because this shy-ness keep holding myself on. Even I’m using Facebook which famous with the line “Connecting People“, it still didn’t work very well when it comes about her.

By the way I’m kinda love this song. It sounds like this:
I don’t know what to do,
I’m always in the dark,
Lalala..
There nothing I can do,
Total eclipse of the heart.
Lalala..

Got the idea of the song? C’mon its a good song. Its from the Glee tv series. ok the song called…….
Glee – Total Eclipse of The Heart
Take care everyone! And u to R! 🙂

donut
18th June 2011
Peace!

This entry was published on June 18, 2011 at 7:31 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

