ECM 511 advance communication

I’m suppose to pick electrical engineering power as my major. But now I’m in electrical engineering communication.
There’s no turning back. So I just need to clear all my path through out the whole 3 years of study. But sumthing just happened today. Its fucked up! the exam paper for this major seriously tough! I don’t like the lecturer who teach us this subject. She effingggggg noob!I’m very sure I’m gonna repeat this course subject next semester. 4 more semester left. Tik tok tik tok.

That’s all for today. Btw I’m blogging through my BB. Hee 🙂

arep donut
28th april 2011

This entry was published on April 28, 2011 at 7:35 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

